Order within 7 hours 31 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
   Local: (757) 481-5522
For Personalized Service, Call 757-481-5522 ~
Customer Reviews
BAYBERRY FLOWERS & ACCESSORIES
Local Virginia Beach, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order online, on time delivery, and my mom loved them. Bayberry has my business exclusively for flower deliveries to my family in Virginia Beach. I have had bad experiences with other florists in the past, so glad I finally found a reliable one!
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order online. Flowers arrived on the day I requested. My grandmother called to thank me for the beautiful arrangement. Same results everytime, which is why I always use Bayberry to deliver flowers in Virginia Beach.
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful hand delivered arrangement! Flowers lasted a long time and smelled great!
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great to order from while on deployment!
Date: Dec 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful and and were at the right place at the right time for the recipient. Flowers just make a day better!
Date: Dec 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lovely artistic arrangement
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

My husband ordered these while overseas and they are beautiful. I will consider this florist if I send any arrangements.
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

After an incredibly disappointing experience with a national flower company for Mother's Day, I found Bayberry which is near my parent's house. Easy to use website, immediate communication from the company, on time delivery coordinated with my Mom, and a beautiful arrangement. No more national companies for me!
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Living in NC with my mother in Virginia Beach, I continue to rely on Bayberry Flowers to provide quality flowers, beautiful arrangements (custom if desired), and timely delivery. I usually phone but this time I used the internet to order - both work well. Mom is always thrilled with the arrangement and amazed at the length of time they stay vibrant.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement. As lovely as the picture.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

the service was great my daughter was happy and I could not have asked for better people to handle my ordering flowers any better BAYBERRY Flowers is now my exclusive flower handlers Thank you so much for your great service
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Being out of state it was so easy on line. The flowers arrived when expected. Took the stress away.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live so far away, I did not see or hear about the results, but dealing with the company was a great experience. I received a call to tell me that they would take care of the order on Monday as the flowers I had chosen were not immediately available.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received these flowers for Mother's Day from my two sons. They are absolutely beautiful! If I ever need to order flowers for someone I will definately go to Bayberry Flowers.
Date: Apr 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers looked great! Thanks for the timely delivery on one day's notice as well!
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers on Valentines Day @ 1000am and Bayberry Flowers was not only able to make the arrangements but also delivered them to my wife same day!!!! We went out of town on the 24 Feb, the flowers were still blooming and looking very much alive when we left!!!! We've never had store bought flowers last this long!! Thanks Bayberry for the great customer service and quality flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

My flowers are beautiful!!
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mom was thrilled with the flowers. I say them a bit over a week after delivery and they were still very nice. Thank you, Kathy
Date: Dec 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

About a year ago, I was wasting time around Virginia Beach and I just so happened to see Bayberry flowers, so I walked in. Carol was so nice and she started explaining everything to me, so I took her card and left. Later I decided to call her and purchase flowers for my girlfriend...13 purple and 13 white calla lilies. I am so amazed at the quality and customer service of this company. I just want to say thank you, thank you, thank you for the amazing work that you did. It's been over a year and a half since I had this calla lily arrangement delivered and everyone is still talking about it. As a guy, flowers are the usual things to buy, but Bayberry custom arrangements are by far better than any arrangement that I have seen or purchased. On top of that, the arrangement last over a month still looking brand new. There are not enough words to say how I feel about doing business with you all!!! You will definitely be doing the arrangements for my wedding.
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Another beautiful arrangement, thank you! And I really appreciate your customer service, going above and beyond and delivering on a Sunday. Thank you again :)
Date: Oct 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

IMPRESSED!! We were vacationing @ Va. Beach on Mother's Day weekend. Countless excursions to a variety of web sites, prior to our trip, led to utter frustration. You could only order what was shown. You could not talk to a human being. I would equate this to calling an 800 number and going through the "please choose a number from the menu" shuffle! Then, fate smiled upon me. I sent an email to Bayberry Florist. They responded immediately. I wanted 3 different orders for three sets of Mothers. They could DO this. Was it possible to deliver them on Mother's Day? They said YES! To top it off, it was AFFORDABLE. Oh, and by the way, the actual transaction was done over the phone with Carol, because my computer monitor decided to quit working that morning. If you live in the Va. Beach area, and you are not using Bayberry, then you aren't doing it right!
Date: Sep 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was absolutely breathtaking. Everyone in my office could not get over how beautfully the flowers were chosen and arranged. I will certainly recommend your company. Thank you.
Date: Sep 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: LA

Great price, great service, and beautiful arrangement. Thank you so very much.
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Bayberry did my flowers for my winter 2009 wedding. I didn't know much about flowers and was on a tight budget, but they put together the most stunning ceremony arrangements and centerpieces I could ever have imagined. My bouquet was breath-taking (I mean, it TRULY took my breath away), and even my photographer commented on how beautiful my flowers were. My bouquet itself has to be one of the most favorite details of my wedding and the pictures of my arrangements are some of my most treasured from the big day. They did a wonderful job!
Flower Delivery To Virginia Beach, VA
See Delivery Areas


BAYBERRY FLOWERS & ACCESSORIES
Local: (757) 481-5522

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase